IND vs ENG: Team India announced for T20 series against England

You May Have Fooled Me, Remember God Sees All: The Players Protested Against The BCCI: The Indian team for the tour of New Zealand was announced last day. The team announced that the senior players will be rested as the series will be held immediately after the T20 World Cup.

In the absence of senior players, young players have gained prominence in the squad. Shahbaz Ahmed, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik, and others have all been a part of the team.

Following this, the team for the series against Bangladesh was also announced the other day. The biggest highlight of the squad against Bangladesh is the return of the injured Ravindra Jadeja.

Young players like Rajat Patidar and Yash Dayal are also part of the team.

India will play all three formats of cricket in both tours.

But after the squad was announced, many Indian players reacted. The players including Prithvi Shaw came with a response after they were dropped from the team.

Social media accounts recorded the reaction and protest against their lynching.

Stars like Umesh Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, Ravi Bishnoi, and Nitish Rana have responded through social media.

Umesh Yadav shared his protest of missing the white ball matches despite being included in the Test squad against Bangladesh. ‘You may have managed to fool me, but God sees everything, the actor wrote in his Instagram story.

Ravi Bishnoi is a stand-by player in the T20 World Cup squad in Australia. The star has also not been included in India’s ongoing tours.

Prithvi Shaw, who has been waiting for a long time to return to the Indian jersey, was also disappointed.

Indian team to tour New Zealand


Hardik Pandya (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain/wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh , Harshal Patel, Mohammed. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umran Malik.


Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

Indian team for Bangladesh tour


Rohit Sharma, K.L. Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal.


Rohit Sharma, K.L. Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, K.S. Bharat, R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Follow For More Interesting Article At LatestSerialGossip.Com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here