The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) campaigned for Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Union Minister Smriti Irani and former Delhi BJP candidate for campaigning in favor of candidates of the party and National Democratic Alliance (NDA) constituents in the Bihar Assembly elections. 30 leaders, including Speaker Manoj Tiwari, have been made star campaigners but MP Rajeev Pratap Rudy, one of the fiercest leaders and party’s national spokesperson Syed Shahnawaz Hussain, has not got the place.

The BJP has submitted the list of 30 star campaigners of the party to the Election Commission. In this, apart from the Prime Minister and the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, the party’s National President JP Nadda, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, State President of the party Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi, Bihar in-charge of the party, Bhupendra Yadav , Election Incharge Devendra Fadnavis, former Union Minister Radha Mohan Singh, Union Communications Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Animal Husbandry Minister Giriraj Singh, Women and Child Development Minister Smriti Irani, Minister of State for Health Ashwani Kumar Choubey, Minister of State for Home Affairs Nityanand Rai, Energy Minister RK Singh, Ispat And Petroleum Minister Dharmendra Pradhan’s name is included.

Other prominent people in the list of star campaigners include former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghuvar Das, former Chief Minister Babu Lal Marandi, film actor and former Delhi BJP president Manoj Tiwari, Bihar’s path minister, Nandkishore Yadav, health minister Mangal Pandey, MP Ramkripal Yadav , Sushil Singh, Chedi Paswan, former Union Minister Sanjay Paswan, former MP Janak Chamar, former minister Samrat Chaudhary, Rajya Sabha member Vivek Thakur and former Bihar state vice president Nivedita Singh are also included.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here