Who is the biggest contender to win the 2021 T20 World Cup? Virat Kohli and Eoin Morgan

The England Captain Praised The Indian Player Before The Semi-Final, Undoubtedly, He Is The Batter Of The Tournament: The T20 World Cup semi-final matches are over. Pakistan will face New Zealand in the first semi-final while England will face India in the second semi-final. The India-England match is being played in Adelaide.

Before the India-England clash, the words of England captain Jos Buttler are now attracting attention on social media. He said that Indian player Suryakumar Yadav will be selected as the Batter of the Tournament.

Buttler said this at a press conference before the India-England semi-final match. Butler says that Suryakumar has been performing well throughout the tournament and considering the matches played so far, Skye deserves to be the Batter of the Tournament.


“Yes, he is a great player and it is fun to watch him play. right? Based on his performance so far in the tournament, I think he will be the Batter of the Tournament.

I think his greatest strength is that he plays with freedom. He has all kinds of shots. He plays all those shots. I understand he is playing for free.



He will lose wickets like any other batsman in the world. We have to find a way to do that. I think India has great batsmen like him,’ said the Rajasthan Royals opener.

He added that they will try their best to prevent the final match between India and Pakistan and win in Adelaide.



The India-England semi-final match is on November 10. The winning team will face the winners of the Pakistan-New Zealand match in Melbourne on November 13.

India Squad:

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, R. Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal

England Squad:

Alex Hales, David Malan, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, Liam Livingston, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Jos Buttler (captain, wicketkeeper), Phil Salt (wicketkeeper), Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, David Willie, Luke Wood, Mark Wood, Richard Gleeson, Tymal Mills


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here