Telangana Bihar Bypolls Bjp Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao Trs Brs, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar Akhilesh Yadav, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik,Bjd Uddhav Thackeray: The results of 7 Assembly by-elections in 6 states will be announced today, Sunday. The counting of votes has been going on since morning. For the BJP and regional parties, the by-election is an acid test ahead of the polls in Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh. Apart from the battle of patriarchy in Haryana, this by-election battle in Telangana, Bihar, and Maharashtra is a battle of honor before both sides. Polling was held on November 3 in Haryana’s Adampur, Bihar’s Mokama and Gopalganj, Maharashtra’s Andheri East, Telangana’s Manugora, Uttar Pradesh’s Gola Gorakhnath, and Odisha’s Jamnagar.

Although the numbers seem small, the strength of the BJP and regional parties is going to be tested in this by-election. So all parties jumped into the campaign with all their might. In this fight for honor, no one is willing to leave an inch of the ground. Telangana has caught the attention of the country in this election. Because there is a battle going on to protect the honor of BJP and Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao’s TRS. Because a few days ago, KCR’s party had accused the BJP of selling MLAs. The TRS had alleged that the BJP is running the Padma campaign in this state too by taking the bait of huge money.

Congress MLA from Telangana’s Manugora assembly constituency has resigned and joined BJP. In this center, there is a face-to-face battle between BJP’s RK Rajagopal Reddy and TRS’s Kusukuntala Prabhakar Reddy. Congress has also fielded Palbhai Srabanti in this seat. It may be noted that TRS recently changed its name to Bharat Rashtra Samiti to give the party a national face beyond the state borders. But, if they lose at this center, then the faces of other parties will burn, and in addition, they will fall behind in the debate in the assembly elections.

On the other hand, after the success of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s Mahagaantbandhan in Bihar, the grand alliance is going to enter the electoral fray for the first time. Nitish Tejashwi has formed an alliance with RJD and Congress after leaving his long association with BJP just three months ago. As such, this election is a battle of honor for both parties. By-elections are being held in Mokama and Gopalganj in Bihar. Mokama earlier belonged to RJD and Gopalganj to BJP. According to the latest news, the RJD candidate is ahead by 915 votes.

The seat fell vacant after Haryana’s Adampur MLA Kuldeep Bishnoi left the Congress to join the BJP last August. The center was in the hands of former Chief Minister Bhajan Lal’s family for the last 5 decades. Bhajan Lal’s younger son is Bishnoi. This time Bishnoi’s son Bhavya has become a BJP candidate. Three-time MP, two-time MLA former Union Minister Joy Prakash is the Congress candidate against him.

BJP’s fight for more honor in Uttar Pradesh’s Gola Gorakhnath. Because neither Mayawati’s BSP nor Congress has fielded a candidate in this center. Akhilesh Yadav’s Samajwadi Party is in a face-to-face battle with the Ocher Army. It is hoped that the BJP will be able to retain the Dhamnagar seat in Odisha. Polling is being held in this center due to the death of a BJP MLA. His son is a Padma Prather. The battle is with BJP’s friendly Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s Biju Janata Party. BJP released donations in the first installment in Maharashtra. The late MLA’s wife is the Shiv Sena candidate from the Uddhav Thackeray group in the Andheri East constituency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here