Tejashwi Yadav, the chief ministerial candidate of the Grand Alliance, will start his election campaign from Rosda tomorrow. Tejashwi will start the election campaign after the nomination of his elder brother Tej Pratap Yadav from Hasanpur seat in Samastipur. After the nomination there will be a rally in Rosda, Samastipur.

Also read: RJD gave candidates symbols for the second and third phase

Tej Pratap will leave for Samastipur today. Tejaswi will visit Samastipur tomorrow. Tej Pratap Yadav, elder son of RJD supremo Lalu Prasad, has been given ticket from Hasanpur assembly seat in Samastipur. Tej Pratap from Hasanpur will file his nomination on 13 October. Meanwhile, a RJD leader told on the condition of anonymity that Tejashwi Yadav can also nominate from Raghopur on 14 October. As soon as the Bihar Assembly elections were held, Tej Pratap Yadav left Mahua and did a road show in Hasanpur and told that we will contest the next election from Hasanpur itself.

Also read: Lalu’s elder son Tej Pratap gets symbol, will contest elections from this seat

Let us tell you that Tej Pratap Yadav was elected MLA from Mahua for the first time in 2015. In 2015, RJD had an alliance with Nitish Kumar’s party JDU. But this time, as soon as the equation changed, Tej Pratap removed himself from Mahua and set himself in Hasanpur.

CM Nitish’s virtual rally, start of election campaign

Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will start his election campaign from Monday. His virtual rally to be conducted from JDU’s state headquarters will be live on all JDU official social media accounts including the Chief Minister’s Facebook page. Sanjay Kumar Jha, JDU’s national general secretary, who is coordinating the party’s publicity, gave detailed information about the program through virtual medium on Monday and Tuesday on Sunday.

On Monday evening, at five o’clock in the six districts, these 11 areas will be addressed
Sultanganj, Amarpur, Dhoraiya, Belhar, Tarapur, Jamalpur, Suryagada, Sheikhpura, Barbigha, Nawada and Govindpur.

Virtual assembly of 11 assembly of 5 districts at 11 am on 13th morning
Mokama, Drafri, Paliganj, Kurtha, Jehanabad, Ghosi, Sandesh, Agiaon, Jagdishpur, Dumraon and Rajpur.

The assembly of 13 assemblies of these 4 districts at 4 pm of 13
, Chenari, Sasaram, Kargahar, Dinara, Nokha, Obra, Navinagar, Rafiganj, Sherghati, Belaganj, Atri, Jhajha and Chakai.

Here Nitish Kumar
rallies will be live through virtual medium will be broadcast live from the party’s dedicated online platform www.jdulive.com.
Apart from this, these rallies can be seen live from the Chief Minister’s Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/NitishKumarJDU.
The rallies can also be seen live from JDU’s Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/jduonline.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here