Saath Nibhana Saathiya 2

Saath Nibhana Saathiya 2 12th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on

Theni district has 4 assembly constituencies namely Periyakulam, Bodi, Kambam and Andipatti. In the first phase, the AIADMK announced the list of candidates and announced that the sitting MLA and Deputy Prime Minister OBS would contest again. Following that, the AIADMK announced the list of three candidates for the Periyakulam Assembly constituency, Murugan for the Periyakulam Assembly constituency, Lokirajan for the Andipatti Assembly constituency and Syed Khan for the Kambam Assembly constituency. AIADMK officials and volunteers in the district were shocked to see this.

Will AIADMK candidates be transferred in Theni district

When asked about this by some party officials in the district, he said, “During the last assembly election, the same Murugan was declared the AIADMK candidate for the Periyakulam constituency. But he resigned from his job because he was working for the government and said he was not interested in contesting the election. Kallupatti near Periyakulam, the hometown of Lord Murugan. There was also opposition among the party members that OBS brother O. Raja should not be given a seat as he was a relative of the priest Nagamuthu who had committed suicide after writing that he had committed suicide. Based on that he replaced Murugan and embraced the failure to field Shed Peacock as a candidate.

Will AIADMK candidates be transferred in Theni district

As such, he has suggested giving the OPS seat to the same Murugan again, even though many in the AIADMK in Periyakulam constituency are currently paying for the ticket. Except that this seat has been given because Murugan is an ardent supporter of the OBC, otherwise no one in the party knows. Thus the parties themselves come out of shock. Similarly, District Secretary Syed Khan, who has been declared the AIADMK candidate for the Kambam Assembly constituency, has returned home after receiving treatment due to ill health. It’s getting old, and the volume isn’t listening. When that is the case, deliberately giving the OPS seat to the sitting MLA. Vanajakkaiyan is sidelined. Syed Khan has been appointed on the recommendation of the OPS for deliberately being his supporter.

With the AIADMK already in alliance with the BJP, Muslim votes are unlikely. He has given in the thought that if it is given to a Muslim then all Muslims will drive. How will the Muslim people drive. Thus, the OPS has no intention of retaining the constituency, except for Syed Khan, who has been declared the nominee for the post.

Will AIADMK candidates be transferred in Theni district

Similarly, the seat has been given to Andipatti Union Secretary Lokrajan. When the by-elections were already being held in this constituency, he lost to his brother Nagarajan, who was contesting in the DMK. When that is the case he is given a seat again. But despite the demands of many in the party, the OPS has given to Lokrajan because he is his supporter. Apart from appointing OPS supporters in all the three constituencies of Periyakulam, Andipatti and Kambam, the OBS has no intention of making the party win.

Already the parties are dissatisfied with the OBS. Growing himself to that extent alone did not grow the majority of party leaders and volunteers. As such, it is now in the opposition’s favor to keep its supporters nominally competing in all three constituencies. So party functionaries working for the party said that the AIADMK could retain seats only if someone landed in three constituencies. AIADMK candidates in three constituencies in Theni district are said to be dissatisfied with the upper party.

In the last 2016 Assembly elections, VT Kalaichelvan, who contested on behalf of the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam, won the Cuddalore District Virudhachalam Assembly constituency. Currently, the Vriddhachalam constituency in the 2021 assembly elections has been allotted to the AIADMK alliance party, the Proletarian People’s Party, and the party’s district secretary J. Karthikeyan has been declared the candidate.

Supported by BJP MPs They chanted slogans and took part in the struggle. It is a matter of controversy that outsiders for the struggle, in violation of election rules, were loading civilians into the truck.

Invalid dispersed after police negotiated and advised to disperse atimukavinar, tried to get involved in a road blockade. This led to a heated argument between the police and the AIADMK. As a result of the commotion, the police repeatedly sounded the alarm and shouted without dispersing. The AIADMK leader, who had been protesting for more than an hour, then dispersed on the instructions of the police. The incident caused severe traffic damage in the area.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here