RadhaKrishn 8th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on LatestSerialGossip.com

In the West Bengal Assembly Polls , the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Shubhendu Adhikari (Suvendu Adhikari), who contested against thestate Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee ( Nandigram ) in the Nandigram seat in the West Bengal Assembly Polls , said that if the Trinamool If the Congress (TMC) returns to power again, the state will change to Kashmir.

Addressing a public meeting in Behala, the official said yesterday, “If Shyama Prasad Mukherjee had not been there, this country would have become an Islamic country and we would have been living in Bangladesh. If they (TMC) come back to power then the West Bengal will become Kashmir. ”

Shubhendu said, “Nandigram is not a challenge for me. I am going to defeat Mamata Banerjee from here and send her back to Kolkata. I thank the national leadership of the party for the responsibility given to me. I I will work to feed lotus all over West Bengal and Nandigram. She (Mamata Banerjee) is going to lose this election (in Nandigram) with more than 50,000 seats. ”

P. Mithun Chakraborty discussed in Modi vs Didi, PM rally in Bengal today

BJP has given ticket to Shubhendu Adhikari in the state assembly elections against TMC supremo Mamta Banerjee from Nandigram on Saturday. This seat has become a high-profile seat in this election. Shubhendu Adhikari was earlier in TMC and was an MLA from Nandigras but just before the elections he switched sides and joined BJP. He challenged Mamata Banerjee to contest from Nandigram, which Mamta has confessed. Mamta will contest from Nandigram and Jadavpur seats.

For the assembly elections, BJP has announced the names of 57 candidates in the first list. The name of the officer is also included in this. Six women have also been included in this list. BJP has given one seat (Baghmundi) to All Jharkhand Students Union (AJSU).

Mamta Banerjee has been fighting since the youth, black flag has been shown to stop the Prime Minister’s path, now it is the turn to save power

The list of BJP has come two days after the list of Trinamool Congress candidates. TMC has released the list of 291 candidates and has left three seats for the ally Gorkha Janmukti Morcha. Legislative assembly elections for a total of 294 seats in the state will be held in eight phases from March 27 to April 29 and the results will be out on May 2.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here