If you are the beneficiary of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi and are waiting for the next installment, then you may have to wait a little longer, but you can check your status from now on. For example, how many installments have you received? Which installment is pending? If the installment has stopped, what is the reason for this? You can find the next installment by fixing the reasons for which the installment has not come.

To know all such questions, follow these steps ..

Check your account like this

First, go to the official website of PM Kisan (PM Kisan) https://pmkisan.gov.in/.
Here you will find the option of ‘Farmers Corner’ on the right side.
Click on ‘Beneficiary Status’ option here. A new page will open here.
On the new page, select one of the options from Aadhaar number, bank account number or mobile number. Through these three numbers you can check whether the money comes to your account or not.
Fill in the number of the option you have selected. Then click on Get Data.
After clicking here, you will get information about all transactions. Which is when the installment came into your account and which bank account was credited.
You will also find information related to the eighth installment.
If you see ‘FTO is generated and Payment confirmation is pending’ then it means that the process of fund transfer has started. This installment will be transferred to your account in a few days.
Know when the eighth installment will come

Under this scheme, every financial year the Modi government gives Rs 6000 to farmers in three installments of 2000-2000. Under this, the first installment of every year comes from April 1 to July 31, the second installment from August 1 to November 30 and the third installment from December 1 to March 31. That is, the first installment of this financial year before Holi and the eighth installment is not expected since the start of the plan. Please tell PMM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme was launched by the Modi government on 24 February 2019 and it was affected only from December 1, 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here