Mehndi Hai Rachne Wali 11th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on

VK says he is withdrawing from politics. The reasons for Sasikala’s announcement remain a mystery. The announcement by AIADMK general secretary Sasikala came as a shock to DTV Dinakaran and his party, the Amma People’s Progressive League.

Dinakaran started this party in 2018 to reclaim the double leaf and AIADMK. November 23, 2017 a. K. The Election Commission of India (ECI) has snatched the AIADMK and double-leaf emblem from Naga legislator Dinakaran. Thus R.K. without party and logo. Kuker ran as an independent in the city block by-election.

There is no doubt that Sasikala, who was released from prison, had decided to venture into serious politics. Sources close to the Amma People’s Party said that since the announcement of Sasikala last Wednesday night, Dhinakaran’s political activities have been paralyzed.

He has stopped talking to other party leaders. We have not consulted with the senior leaders of the party, ”said a party official. “More than 1,300 people have filed nominations to run in the upcoming elections on behalf of the party. But, all this was received in the days before Sasikala’s announcement. It seems that Dhinakaran has no plans. In the absence of political parties to join the coalition, it will be an individual struggle. ”

Before announcing his next decision, such as the party merger, a senior AIADMK leader said that Dinakaran was waiting for a response from the RSS.

“The RSS leadership in Tamil Nadu and the central BJP government are making efforts to include Dinakaran in the AIADMK alliance. If the effort pays off, Dinakaran’s mother People’s Progressive League will be part of the AIADMK alliance in the coming assembly elections, ”he said.

Meanwhile, it has been announced that the AIADMK will contest the Tamil Nadu BJP 20th Assembly constituency and the Kanyakumari Lok Sabha by-election.

The Proletarian People’s Party (PMK), which is part of the AIADMK, has already been allotted 23 seats. Constituency talks are underway with Captain Vijayakanth’s Temujin party.

Meanwhile, the AIADMK has released the first list of six candidates contesting the by-elections.

The list was released by party coordinator O Panneerselvam and co-coordinator Edappadi Palanisamy.

Accordingly, Co-ordinator and Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam is contesting from Theni District Bodi Nayakkanur constituency and Co-Coordinator and Chief Minister Edappadi Palanisamy is contesting from Salem District Edappadi constituency.

Minister D Jayakumar is contesting from Rayapuram constituency for the 7th time. Minister CV Shanmugam finds the field again in Villupuram constituency.

Former minister SB Shanmuganathan is contesting from Srivaikuntam constituency in Thoothukudi district and MLA S Thenmozhi is contesting from Nilakkottai constituency in Dindigul district.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here