Kundali Bhagya

Kundali Bhagya 5th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on LatestSerialGossip.com

It has been reported that the DMK may contest in 178 assembly constituencies in the forthcoming assembly elections.

In addition, the DMK has decided to allocate a total of 56 assembly constituencies to the coalition parties.

The proposed list of DMK alliance constituencies is as follows:

DMK – 178;

Congress – 25;

Communist Party of India – 7;

Marxist Communist-7;

மதிமுக- 5;

Liberation Leopard – 5;

Indian Union Muslim League – 2;

Humanitarian People’s Party – 2;

Kongu People’s National Party-2;

It has been reported that seats may be allotted as Tamil Nadu Right to Life Party – 1.

Earlier, the DMK had announced a six-member committee headed by party treasurer DR Palu to hold talks with the coalition parties on the alliance. Former Secretary KN Nehru, Deputy General Secretary E. Periyasamy, Deputy General Secretary K. Ponmudi, Deputy General Secretary Subbulakshmi Jagadeesan, Organizing Secretary S.R. Bharathi, High Level Project Member. E.V.Velu are featured.

It is customary for Congress to generally ask for at least a quarter of the seats in Assembly and Parliamentary elections. So, do you currently accept 25 volumes? The question now arises. If the Congress agrees, the DMK plans to set aside 56 constituencies for the coalition parties and contest in 178 constituencies.

Meanwhile, the Indian Union Muslim League and the Humanitarian People’s Party held talks with the DMK at the Anna Arivalayam in Chennai on the issue of constituency sharing.

The DMK alliance will win more than 200 seats in the coming assembly elections. Humanitarian People’s Party founder Jawaharlal Nehru said the constituency would be finalized tomorrow.

Candidature filing in Tamil Nadu starts on the 12th of next month. The 19th is the last day to file nominations. Petitions will be taken up for consideration on the 20th. 22nd is the last day to withdraw nominations. The final list of candidates will be released that evening. Voting will take place on April 6. The registered votes will be counted on May 2 and the results will be announced.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here