Kumkum Bhagya

Kumkum Bhagya 23rd February 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on LatestSerialGossip.com

Rail service slowed down due to Corona virus is now slowly returning to its speed on track. Rail passengers traveling in Delhi-NCR are going to get a big relief from Monday, because the railway will run the local train from 22 February. After about 11 months, the local train service in Delhi and National Capital Region (NCR) is going to be restored from Monday, though people will have to pay the price of express. Let us know that due to the lockdown caused by the corona virus, the operation of trains was stalled since 24 March 2020. However, later service of trains is being restored across the country in a sequential manner.

Along with Delhi local trains, trains to and from neighboring states will also resume, including trains from Delhi to Ghaziabad, Delhi to Palwal, Delhi to Panipat. People of UP, Haryana will also benefit greatly by operating local trains in Delhi. Please tell that the local train services in Mumbai were resumed from 1 February.

The local trains running in Delhi-NCR from Monday include 14 passenger trains, five EMUs (Electrical Multiple Unit), ten MEMUs (Mainline Electrical Multiple Unit) and six DMUs (Diesel Multiple Unit). These trains have been given ‘express’ status, as they will run amidst the corona virus epidemic. This means that passengers will be able to travel in trains with unreserved tickets but will have to pay for the cost of the express train.

Not only this, during the operation of the trains, passengers have to follow the Kovid-19 guidelines such as wearing masks and maintaining social distancing. Northern Railway officials have said that all necessary preparations are being made to resume operations keeping Corona guidelines in mind.

So let’s know the list of all local trains running in Delhi-NCR from 22 February.

1. Bareilly-Old Delhi Passenger (54075)

2. Old Delhi-Bareilly Passenger (54076)

3. Shakurbasti-Palwal EMU (64016)

4. Ghaziabad-Shakurbasti EMU (64031)

5. Palwal-Ghaziabad EMU (64053)

6. Hazrat Nizamuddin-Kurukshetra EMU (64461)

7. Kurukshetra-Hazrat Nizamuddin Memu (64462)

8. Old Delhi-Saharanpur Memu (64557)

9. Saharanpur-Old Delhi Memu (64558)

10. Old Delhi-Saharanpur DMU (74021)

11. Saharanpur-Old Delhi DMU (74024)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here