Kumkum Bhagya

Kumkum Bhagya 12th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on LatestSerialGossip.com

With the filing of nominations for the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections set to begin tomorrow (12/03/2021), political parties are announcing their party’s candidates.

In that sense, the AIADMK. The party leadership has announced the full list of candidates contesting on behalf of the party. Similarly, the People’s Justice Center has released the party’s first list of candidates and the AIADMK. The Tamil Nadu Party has announced the list of candidates for the two phases and the candidates for all the constituencies.

In its aftermath, the DMK The Indian Union Muslim League (IUML) has announced its candidates for the three assembly constituencies allotted to their party. Following that, the MDMK The list of 6 candidates contesting on behalf of the party has been released by the General Secretary of the party Vaiko. Accordingly, Mallai Satya is contesting from Madurantakam Assembly constituency, Raghuram from Sattur Assembly constituency, Chinnappa from Ariyalur Assembly constituency, Muthurathinam from Palladam Assembly constituency, Sadan Thirumalaikumar from Vasudevanallur Assembly constituency and Bhuminathan from Madurai (South) Assembly constituency.

DMK It is noteworthy that while the MDMK has been allotted 6 assembly constituencies in the ruling coalition, the party’s candidates are contesting under the ‘Udayasooriyan’ symbol.

With the nominations for the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections set to begin tomorrow (12/03/2021), parties including the AIADMK and the People’s Justice Center are announcing their party’s candidates.

In this situation, the DMK The Indian Muslim League party in the ruling coalition was allotted 3 assembly constituencies and a constituency sharing agreement was signed between the two parties. Following that, the committee headed by the National President of the Indian Muslim League, Khader Moidin, consulted with the constituency distribution committee at Anna Arivalayam, Chennai, on which constituencies to contest. Then, the competing blocks were finalized and the block allocation agreement was signed. Accordingly, Kadayanallur, Vaniyambadi and Chidambaram constituencies were allotted.

Indian Union Muslim League candidates announced

Following this, the National Leader of the Indian Muslim League, Khader Moideen, has officially announced the candidates for the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections. In that announcement, Kadayanallur Assembly constituency – Mohammad Abubaker, Vaniyambadi Assembly constituency – Mohammad Naeem, Chidambaram Assembly constituency – Abdul Rahman Rabbani are contesting. It is noteworthy that the candidates of this party are contesting on the ‘ladder’ symbol.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here