Ishq Mein Marjawan 2

Ishq Mein Marjawan 2 12th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on

In the block allocation talks between DMK and Vizika, DMK has allotted 6 constituencies to Vizika. Earlier in the 2019 parliamentary elections, in the DMK-Vizika alliance, Vizika was allotted 2 seats. Thirumavalavan won in Chidambaram constituency and Ravikumar in Villupuram constituency. The DMK-Visika alliance continued in the local elections that followed. With only six seats up for grabs in the coming elections, party executives have been hoping to win more seats, especially in double-digit constituencies. It has also been reported that Vizika will be competing in the solo event.

The Vizika leadership had announced that those who wished to contest in the Assembly elections on 06.03.2021 from 5 am to 5 pm on March 8 could submit their nominations. In this situation, today (11.03.2021) at 11 am at the Vizika head office in Chennai, the leader of the party Thirumavalavan is going to give an interview to those who have applied to contest on behalf of Vizika.

The release of the list of candidates by political parties including AIADMK and AIADMK has made the election field vibrant. Although the AIADMK in Nagai and Thiruvarur districts are excited about the announcement of the candidate, the allocation of the Mayiladuthurai constituency in the newly formed Mayiladuthurai district to the AIADMK alliance party Bamaka has angered the AIADMK.

Chief Minister Edappadi Palanisamy declared Mayiladuthurai as a district by dividing the three assembly constituencies of Poompuhar, Sirkazhi (Private) and Mayiladuthurai in the integrated Naga District. The announcement also excited a diverse population. In this context, the AIADMK has been doing election work in celebration of the fact that it will contest directly and whoever is given the seat can win the constituency. In this context, the AIADMK was outraged to see the release of the Mayiladuthurai constituency to the coalition party, the Proletarian People’s Party, in the release of the AIADMK’s second phase candidate list.

They have also started tearing up the ward-wise list. We inquired with the AIADMK volunteers about this. “The Mayiladuthurai constituency will normally be in favor of the DMK and AIADMK. Due to the factional conflict in the DMK, more councilors won in the local body and the DMK had to become the chairman, but the factional conflict weakened many panchayat unions, including Mayiladuthurai. That would be in favor of the superpower.

We saw a huge victory in the last 2016 assembly elections by fielding Radhakrishnan as the AIADMK’s introductory candidate. This time we were hoping to capture the constituency with successive announcements such as the district announcement, the blockade at Kollidam, the allocation of sewer funds, and the acquisition of land for the outer ring road. But unexpectedly allocating the block to Bamaka is painful. It is painful to see the AIADMK leadership operating without even the basic basic understanding that our candidate should stand in the first election to be formed as a new district. ”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here