Ishq Mein Marjawan 2

Ishq Mein Marjawan 2 11th March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on

AIADMK general secretary DTV Dinakaran on Monday announced that the AIADMK has allotted 3 seats to the AIADMK in the AIADMK alliance in the Tamil Nadu assembly elections.

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslim Party (AIMIM) is based in Hyderabad. The party’s leader, Azad Owaisi, is a Member of Parliament. Owaisi’s AIMIM party contested 24 seats in last year’s Bihar elections and won 5 seats.

With the AIMIM winning 5 seats in the Bihar elections, the party gained an all-India focus on electoral politics. This victory gave great hope to the party.

In Tamil Nadu, the AIMIM party had earlier contested from Vaniyambadi and Krishnagiri constituencies and lost.

In the current Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, there have been rumors that Owaisi’s AIMIM will form an alliance with political parties here.

It was reported that Owaisi had been invited to attend a DMK-led minority conference ahead of the election announcement. It was also rumored that the AIMIM party was likely to join the DMK alliance. To this, the Islamist parties in the DMK alliance expressed their dissatisfaction and an invitation was extended to the conference in honor of Owaisi. The DMK said he did not attend the conference.

With the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections set to take place on April 6, the question arose as to whether Owaisi’s AIMIM would stand alone in the election or form an alliance with any political party in Tamil Nadu.

In this context, AIADMK general secretary DTV Dinakaran has announced that 3 seats have been allotted to Owaisi’s AIMIM party in the AIADMK alliance.

A statement issued by AIADMK general secretary DTV Dhinakaran said: “It has been decided that AIADMK and Barrister Azaduddin Owaisi MP-led All India Majlis-e-Ittihadul Muslimeen will form a coalition and contest the general elections in Tamil Nadu and Pondicherry on April 6.

According to the agreement reached between the AIADMK and the AIMIM party today, the AIADMK-led alliance is allocating 1. Vaniyambadi and 2. Krishnagiri 3. Sankarapuram constituencies in Tamil Nadu. ” Has announced that.

With the close of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, Owaisi’s AIMIM has formed an alliance and agreed to contest in 3 constituencies, which has attracted attention in India.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here