In the first T20, it can be the playing XI of both teams

IND vs ENG 1st T20: The first match of the five-match T20 series will be played between India and England from tomorrow ie Friday. According to Indian time, this match will start at seven in the evening. Viewers have also been allowed to come to this match to be played in the world’s largest cricket stadium. Officials have told that till the day before the match, they have sold more than 40 thousand tickets.

Head to head

Talking about head-to-head between India and England in T20 International, both teams have come face-to-face 14 times in this format so far. In this, both the teams have got seven wins each. On the other hand, on the Indian side, England has played a total of six matches against Team India, in which it has won three matches and lost three matches.

Team News (India)

In the first T20 against England, Shikhar Dhawan can start the innings with vice-captain Rohit Sharma. After this, Virat Kohli at number three, KL Rahul at number four and Rishabh Pant at number five are considered to be fixed. After this, Hardik Pandya and Washington can play the role of beautiful finishers. At the same time, Yuzvendra Chahal will be the lead spinner. At the same time, the responsibility of the fast bowling department can be on the shoulders of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini who return after injury.

Team News (England)

Explosive batsman Liam Livingstone can start the innings for England in this match. Livingstone recently excelled in the Big Bash League in Australia and is considered the specialist batsman of T20 cricket. Livingstone and Jason Roy may start the innings in the first T20. After this, David Malan, Eoin Morgan, Jose Butler and Ben Stokes can bat in the middle order. Moin Ali and Adil Rashid can be seen in action in the spin department. At the same time, the responsibility of the fast bowling department can rest on the shoulders of Chris Jordan and Jofra Archer.

India’s probable playing eleven

Indian team- Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Navdeep Saini.

England’s possible playing eleven

England team- Liam Livingstone, Jason Roy, David Malan, Eoin Morgan, Jose Butler, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan and Jofra Archer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here