Hamariwali Good News

Hamariwali Good News 3rd March 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on LatestSerialGossip.com

The results of the Municipal Corporation by-elections of Delhi (MCD Bypoll Results) have come on Wednesday and the Aam Aadmi Party has got another chance to celebrate here after Gujarat too. By- elections were held on five seats of Delhi MCD on February 28 , of which the Aam Aadmi Party has won four seats in the counting of votes held on Wednesday. At the same time, the Congress candidate has won the fifth seat. BJP’s account is not open in these by-elections.

Delhi Deputy Chief Minister and party leader Manish Sisodia congratulated the party workers on this victory. Sisodia and Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal reached the party office with the announcement of victory.

Sisodia said, ‘The manner in which the people of Delhi have expressed confidence in the politics of Arvind Kejriwal ji by giving 4 out of 5 seats in the Municipal Corporation by-elections and the way the BJP has cleaned up the matter, The people of Delhi are now very fed up with the 15-year BJP rule of the Municipal Corporation and now want the BJP to be cleared with a full sweep and this is a sign of what the public wants. ‘

He said that ‘next year the municipal corporation elections will be held there too. The BJP will be completely wiped out and the people of Delhi will adopt politics to do the work of Aam Aadmi Party Arvind Kejriwal.

Sisodia wrote in a tweet that ‘Congratulations to the Aam Aadmi Party workers on winning 4 out of 5 seats in the MCD by-election. The people of Delhi are now saddened by the BJP’s rule. In the next year’s MCD elections, the people will bring the honest and working politics of Arvind Kejriwal.

According to today’s results, the Aam Aadmi Party candidate has won in Trilokpuri, Shalimar Bagh Ward, Rohini-C and Kalyanpuri seats, while the Congress candidate has won from Chauhan Bangar seat in East Delhi. There were also recent civic elections in Gujarat, where Kejriwal’s party contested for the first time. The AAP has won 27 civic seats in Surat, which has given the party a boost.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here