The BJP has released its list of star campaigners for the Bihar assembly elections on Sunday. Although there are many names in this list, after Bihar BJP candidate PM Modi, UP CM Yaegi wants everyone in his field. In such a situation, Yogi will once again be in the list of star campaigners in Bihar elections. 

Since becoming the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, CM Yogi has gone to campaign in any state where elections have been held. Be it the assembly elections of Karnataka, Tripura and Maharashtra or Delhi elections. He landed as a star campaigner. According to the BJP leaders, the crowd of Yogi’s gathering is over and people listen to him carefully, so most of the candidates of Bihar want to hold his public meeting. Apart from this, the demand of Yogi is also high because he is the Chief Minister as well as the Mahant of Goraksha Peeth of Gorakhpur. Bihar has a large number of people who have faith in this monastery. Thousands and millions of people from Bihar come to Goraksh Peeth to attend the festival organized on Makar Sakranti. 

A senior BJP leader from Bihar said that after the list of the campaigners is over, the programs of the leaders are now being decided. It will be announced soon, which leader will rally where. However, the party has prepared its blue print.

This leader is included in the Star promotional list:

Apart from PM Modi, BJP President JP Nadda, Union Minister Rajnath Singh, Home Minister Amit Shah, Yogi Adityanath, former Delhi Pradesh BJP President and actor Manoj Tiwari, former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, Bihar in-charge Bhupendra Yadav, Union Minister Giriraj Apart from Singh, the names of State President Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal, National Vice President of the party Radhamohan Singh and Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad are included. Along with this, Smriti Irani and former Bihar state vice president Nivedita Singh are also in the BJP list. Many leaders of Bihar have been included in this list. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here