The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the list of candidates for the assembly by-elections to be held in 6 states. The BJP has nominated Ganga Narayan Singh as its candidate from Madhupur assembly seat in Jharkhand. Apart from this, the party has given ticket to Sharanu Salagar from Basavakalyan in Karnataka and Pratagowda Patil from Muski (reserved) seat.

Assembly by-elections are also to be held in one seat of Madhya Pradesh. BJP has declared Rahul Singh as the candidate from Damoh.

The BJP released a list of nine candidates for the by-elections in 6 states.

The BJP has given ticket to Lalharitenga Thungte from Mizoram’s Sarchip (secured) seat. Also, Ashrita Pattanayak has been made BJP candidate in Pipli seat of Odisha.

Let me tell you that elections are going to be held in three assembly seats of Rajasthan. BJP has fielded Ratanlal Jat from Sahada, Khemram Meghwal from Sujangarh (reserved) seat and Deepti Maheshwari from Rajsand.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here