Andhra Pradesh: State Inauguration Day celebrations across AP, Government to award 30 awards: State Incarnation Day celebrations are being held across Andhra Pradesh. While the government is officially organizing these ceremonies, the state government will award the prestigious ‘YSR Lifetime Achievement, YSR Saphalya-2022’ awards.

State Incarnation Day celebrations are being held across Andhra Pradesh. While the government is officially organizing these ceremonies, the state government will award the prestigious ‘YSR Life Achievement, YSR Achievement-2022’ awards. The government will present these awards for the second year in a row to celebrate Andhra Pradesh’s Incarnation Day. Governor Biswabhushan Harichandan will be the chief guest, Chief Minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy will be the special guest and late Chief Minister YS Rajasekhara Reddy’s wife YS Vijayamma will be the guest of honor. A total of 30 awards will be presented to 35 individuals and organizations who have made outstanding contributions in the fields of agriculture, arts and culture, literature, women and child empowerment, education, journalism, medicine, and industry. Of these, 20 are YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards and 10 are YSR Achievement Awards. The Andhra Pradesh government has been giving ‘YSR’ awards since last year, similar to the highest awards given by the central government.

5 awards in Agriculture, 5 in Arts-Culture, 3 in Literature, 3 in Women and Child Empowerment, 4 in Education, 4 in Journalism, 5 in Medicine, and one award in the Industries category. These awards will be presented to individuals and organizations who have made extraordinary efforts and rendered special services for social progress in their respective fields. Under the YSR Lifetime Achievement Award, Rs.10 lakh cash, a YSR bronze statue, memento, and certificate of appreciation will be presented.

Details of those who will receive awards in various fields

Agriculture Sector (YSR Achievement Awards)

  • Adivasi Cashewnut Farmers Producer Company – Sodom Mukkaiah – Buttayagudem, Eluru District
  • Kushalava Coconut Farmers Producers Company – A. Gopalakrishna; B.R. Ambedkar Konaseema District
  • Annamayya Mutually Aided Cooperative Society Limited – Jayabbanaidu, Talupala Village, Peeleru Mandal, Annamayya District
  • Amrita Phala Farmers Producer Company – K.L.N. Mauktika, Sabbavaram, Anakapalli District
  • Kattamanchi Balakrishna Reddy, Kattamanchi Village, Chittoor District

Department of Arts and Culture (YSR Achievement Awards)

  • K. Vishwanath, a Telugu person who is full of Kalathapasvi and full of Telugu…
  • R. who sacrificed his life for the poor, for the village, for the poor… Narayanamurthy
  • Renowned stage artist Naidu Gopi…
  • Our Kalankari… Pedana Netanna Pichuka Srinivas
  • Udayagiri Uden Cutlery is famous all over the country.

Literature (YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards)

  • Visalandhra Publishing House
  • To Emesco Publishing House…
  • The author is Dr. Shanti Narayana

Women Empowerment-Protection Department (YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards)

  • Prajwala Foundation – Sunitha Krishnan…
  • Sirisha Rehabilitation Center of Uygur…
  • Direction – Policing

In the field of education

  • Madanapally – to Rishi Veli Educational Institution
  • Kavali- Jawahar Bharati Vidya Sanstha… YSR Lifetime Achievement Award was announced for these two educational institutions.
  • Psychologist B.V. Pattabhiranku… Lifetime Achievement
  • YSR Achievement Award to Dastagiri Reddy of Manshi Master Nandiya, a visionary who paved the way for thousands of people to enter the banking sector.
  • Media Awards- Senior Journalists 1) Bhandaru Srinivasa Rao 2) Satish Chander 3) Mangu Rajagopal 4) MEV Prasada Reddy – YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards were announced for these four.

In the medical field

  • To Dr. B. Nageswara Reddy, AIG… Asian Institute of Gastroenterology
  • Dr. Varaprasada Reddy, Santa Biotech… (Hepatitis-B Vaccine)
  • To Bharat Biotech Dr. Krishna Ella and Suchitra Ella… (Covaxin)
  • Apollo Hospitals Founder and Chairman Pratap C Reddy…
  • Gullapalli Nageswara Rao on behalf of LV Prasad Eye Institute

YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards were announced for these five organizations/individuals.

In the industrial sector.

Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao, who rose to the international level, was announced with the YSR Lifetime Achievement Award.

Follow For More Interesting Article At LatestSerialGossip.Com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here